Bloom Day October 2008 / Wordless Wednesday

I ran into computer difficulties, so my photos are a little late. I’m also combining Garden Bloggers Bloom Day from http://www.maydreamsgardens.blogspot.com/ and Wordless Wednesday which I discovered when visiting  http://www.artistsgarden.co.uk/ . Thanks to all.

         

About Jill-O

a girl who likes lakes, trees and critters; making an attempt at living the artistic life.
This entry was posted in bloom day, gardening, nature, photos, wordless wednesday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bloom Day October 2008 / Wordless Wednesday

  1. It’s a lovely bunch of blooms and it looks like it was a beautiful day when you took the pictures. Thanks for joining in for bloom day!

  2. Thanks for leaving a comment on my site.
    And for the link. I like to do Wordless Wednesday as it does mean that I post something every week. And Carols Garden Bloggers Bloom day is fun to do.
    Your picture of the tree is lovely – with wonderful Autumn colour.
    K.

  3. jellyfishbay says:

    The autumn color disapears so quickly, you got to catch it while you can.

Leave a comment