Autumn Comes to Kazoo

Happy first Day of Autumn

wpid-img_20150920_093400512.jpg

Even though the days are warm, the nights have gotten very chilly here in Michigan. I am very unhappy when the weather is hot so this cooler season makes me a happy camper.

So, in celebration of the coming of autumn, I decided to post a few of my fall flowers. I haven’t had much time to spend in the garden this season; I  just keep popping back to grab a few shots before heading out to work or meeting. Since my camera is in the shop, all the photos came from my smart phone

wpid-img_20150913_183457.jpgwpid-img_20150913_183602.jpgwpid-img_20150913_183434.jpg

I want my mum-y!

wpid-img_20150920_093537805.jpg

 wpid-img_20150913_172145777.jpg

The smart phone does not give me an option to shoot macro, so often my closeup shots come out slightly blurry.

Happy Autumn!

About Jill-O

a girl who likes lakes, trees and critters; making an attempt at living the artistic life.
This entry was posted in autumn, flowers, gardening, gardens, nature. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Autumn Comes to Kazoo

  1. cathwren34 says:

    Beautiful

  2. I’m with you Jill, hot sticky summer weather makes me cranky. Give me the cool, refreshing days of autumn anytime. I hope you get your baby back soon! LOL

Leave a Reply

