Wordless Wednesday 10/14/09

Autumn Walk (be sure to click on the picture for a clearer view)

PA100545

 

PA100478

 

PA100491

 

PA100525

 

PA100490

 

PA100503

 

PA100512

 

PA100532

 

PA100536

 

PA100539

 

PA100544

 

PA100568

 

PA100561

 

PA100572

About Jill-O

a girl who likes lakes, trees and critters; making an attempt at living the artistic life.
This entry was posted in autumn, nature, photos, wordless wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 10/14/09

  1. james says:

    Hi, Just drop by from Blotanical. That must be a golden walk of the fall. Love your beautiful pics.
    thanks for sharing.

    • jellyfishbay says:

      Hi James, you slipped in so quietly, I never noticed you were here. I was playing with my blog widgets trying to get my weather banner up properly. This is my favorite time of the year. The weather is cool, no insects buzzing about, and nature shows off with the best colors. Thank you for stopping by.

  2. Susie says:

    Lovely photos, just breathtaking. We don’t get this kind of color in my area of California.

  3. Catherine says:

    What beautiful pictures. I wish I could see that many trees at once turning all those colors. I really love that first picture too with all the individual leaves!

Leave a Reply

