Catnip

P7150174

Look at him laying there, so sweet and innocent. “Who me? I didn’t do anything.”

 P7200309

The container with newly planted herbs – including a little catnip. I think I was able to rescue the plants, though they are pretty tattered and torn. 

About Jill-O

a girl who likes lakes, trees and critters; making an attempt at living the artistic life.
This entry was posted in cats, container gardening, gardening, humor, pets and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Catnip

  1. Sue says:

    Yes, he does look like he’s trying to appear innocent. I hope your plants are OK.

  2. Catherine says:

    I’m sure it was another cat, he looks like he’d never do that type of thing 🙂

Leave a Reply

