Signs of Spring

p3160552

Seeing the first robin

p3160567

Noticing that the finches are changing from olive drab to daffodil yellow (I know, I know, the camera insisted on focusing in on the vine in front of the feeder, I couldn’t convince it otherwise)

p3160557

Being able to wear shoes without socks again. Ahhhh…

About Jill-O

a girl who likes lakes, trees and critters; making an attempt at living the artistic life.
This entry was posted in birds, humor, nature, photos, spring and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Signs of Spring

  1. RainGardener says:

    Yes! Being able to wear shoes without socks again. 😉

  2. RainGardener says:

    Yes!!! Being able to wear shoes without socks again. 😉

  3. Cathy says:

    Sounds good to me!

  4. Sue says:

    Hi Jill,
    I am having trouble keeping up with blogging. I’m glad I made it here to catch up on your posts. It looks like you had fun at the Chicago garden show. I enjoyed looking at your great pics.

    We are seeing more and more signs of spring, but it’s 23 degrees right now in SE Nebraska.

Leave a Reply

