Let’s State the Obvious, Shall We?

Weather: currently 13 degrees F / biting cold with light snow

This morning I heard the weatherman say that 72 inches of snow have fallen here in Kalamazoo so far this winter. Lots of records have been broken and we still have 2 to 3 more months of winter left.

Then I saw this while leaving work.

p1300167

I think the observation is a little late in coming.

About Jill-O

a girl who likes lakes, trees and critters; making an attempt at living the artistic life.
This entry was posted in humor, winter and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let’s State the Obvious, Shall We?

  1. Joy says:

    Jill … I think we are all beginning to SNAP girl .. too much winter and so much more to get through yet …. If I don’t get on that treadmill soon .. I’ll be snapping for sure, and taking everyone else with me as I go !!! ; )
    Joy
    P.S. We have hilarious signs too .. go figure ? .. do you think it is because we are so far NORTH ??

  2. jellyfishbay says:

    I think we’ll be okay as long as we continue to see the humor in life.

Leave a Reply

