Wordless Wednesday 12/31/08

Frozen Sunset

pc200809

pc200821

pc200823

pc200828

About Jill-O

a girl who likes lakes, trees and critters; making an attempt at living the artistic life.
This entry was posted in nature, photos, winter, wordless wednesday and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Wordless Wednesday 12/31/08

  1. Lona says:

    The sun peeking through the clouds is such pretty shots. Happy New Year!
    Lona

  2. tina says:

    Happy New Year to you!

  3. jellyfishbay says:

    Thanks. I really loved how the sun reflected off the ice on the lake. I couldn’t pick just one shot. Limiting it to just 4 was a challenge.

  4. Sue says:

    I’m glad I checked to see if I’d seen these yet. I enjoyed seeing each one. Snow is quite photogenic, isn’t it?

  5. jellyfishbay says:

    Sue, I have to admit, your skywatch posts have inspired me to watch the sky a little closer than I used to. Between you and Joy at http://gardenjoy4.blogspot.com/ I’ve come to appreciate the sky and clouds.

Leave a Reply

