Instant Gratification -Saturday Edition

February Favorites

I’ve been without my computer this week which has been extremely exasperating to say the least, so I finally spent some money on a tablet until I get my laptop back in working order. Now I’m trying to post my weekly photos taken with my smart phone by an app on my new galaxy tab. We’ll see how it goes.

Seeing as how we’re getting close to the end of February,  I thought I’d post my favorites photos taken this month. I know, most of them have been posted already either in Facebook or Instagram, but my blog is a more like a diary or album of my work and I want to be sure they are included here.

wpid-IMG_20130203_143417.jpg  A flock of turkeys at the neighbors house.

wpid-IMG_20130207_080831.jpg
Blue skies at the library.

wpid-IMG_20130223_083445.jpg
Mom’s Christmas Cactus-still going strong after 2 months.

wpid-IMG_20130214_105201.jpg                  The moon is caught in the branches of a tree.

wpid-IMG_20130223_083144.jpg                  Boy cat waiting for Mom to come home.

wpid-1361245907422.jpg              Snowy night.

About Jill-O

a girl who likes lakes, trees and critters; making an attempt at living the artistic life.
This entry was posted in instant gratification, Michigan, nature, night, photos, Seasonal, snow, winter and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Instant Gratification -Saturday Edition

  1. joannethiemehuffman says:

    Welcome to the world of tablets!

  2. msrobin58 says:

    My favorite here is the turkeys!

Leave a Reply

