Almost Wordless Wednesday

There isn’t much going on outside except snow, snow and more snow. So I hope you don’t mind if I show you some more snow photos. I apologize to my friends who live near-by or somewhere in the snowbelt and an added bonus trip down memory lane to my friends that now live in warmer climes.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

wpid-2013-02-03_16-29-52_784.jpg

About Jill-O

a girl who likes lakes, trees and critters; making an attempt at living the artistic life.
This entry was posted in Michigan, nature, photos, snow, weather, winter, wordless wednesday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Almost Wordless Wednesday

  1. joannethiemehuffman says:

    Nice photos; but I’m pretty much over snow.

  2. Thomas K Reed says:

    I really enjoy your photos. Enjoying the snow from my lanai is the best way. Shorts,tee shirt n deck shoes. Ahh the joys of retirement. Love you Jill!

  3. Catherine warner says:

    Even though I live here in the snow i can,as you do, appreciate it’s beauty. The sun today was awesome. I ended up leaving my coat in the car,the sun felt so. Wonderful. Mt cats appreciated it too, they followed the sunny window around the house for their naps.

Leave a Reply

